How can I delete my account if I no longer need it?

No, you cannot delete your account by yourself.

If you are in a private team network, contact the network administrator. Those users that are in the public network have to contact Brosix support team – go to the Contact Form and send us your request. Please add your email address in the request form so we can contact you and make sure that the request is valid.