How to disable or enable features for the entire team network

You can disable and enable features for an entire team network at any time by following these instructions:

  1. Log into the control panel at
  2. From the menu choose Settings ->Module permissions
  3. Choose the features that you would like to disable or enable
  4. Select the “Apply these permissions to all existing users” checkbox and then click on the “Save” button (see image below)

allow or disable features