We do not collect information about our users. The only information we have is the one that users provide themselves in their profiles. Every user can change/delete this information at any time.
Unused accounts are not purged. The user can get back and use his/her account at any time later. The user has full control and can remove all personal data from his/her account at any time and this way leaving the unused account empty.