UAL of deleted user

UAL of deleted user

If I delete users today, will their communication file still be a part of the “users activity log archive” that is created by you at the end of the month? I don’t want to delete users and not have their information that was generated during the month.

If you delete a user, the corresponding Users Activity Logs for the current month will be also deleted. You can disable the user, wait until the Users Activity Logs is generated at the start at the next month, and then delete the user.

Users Activity Logs is feature available only in Brosix Enterprise


Full list of Brosix Enterprise Instant Messenger Features