Disable Chat History

No image
The Chat History feature on Brosix networks helps users to keep track of and recall their communication. In order for this feature to operate properly, chat history is stored on Brosix servers, as is common practice with the majority of IM applications. Some customers may want to deactivate this...

How to view your team’s chat history

No image
Brosix allows you to monitor users’ correspondence on your network through the “User History” feature. In order to do so please follow these instructions: Log into the Control Panel at net.brosix.com From the Dashboard choose Users->User History Select the name(s) of the user(s) from the list on the right...