Brosix installs as a standard application on your computer. Uninstalling it follows the standard procedure for the operating system it is installed with.
Important: Uninstalling the desktop app doesn’t delete your Brosix account or any data associated with your team. It only removes the desktop application from your computer.
During the uninstall process on Windows, you have an option to uninstall the application and delete its configuration data. If you leave the configuration data, you can re-install the application and it will re-use your old configuration data.
If you want to completely delete all Brosix data from your Windows computer, check “Also delete my Brosix configuration data”
Brosix is a standard package. Refer to your specific Linux distribution documentation for uninstallation instructions.