Every administrator account has a “Security Level”. An administrator can see only user accounts that has “Security Level” below or equal to the administrator’s.
An administrator account may have these “Security levels”:
A user account may have these “Required security levels”:
If you want to restrict a user account and make sure its conversations will not be seen, then do this: