Delete Chat Room

Delete Chat Room

How do I delete a Chat Room?

You can’t delete a Chat Room. You can leave it. By leaving a chat room you will not receive any message from it anymore.

A Chat Room is automatically closed when all participants leave it.

 


 

Here are some more details about Brosix Chat Rooms
How do Brosix Chat Rooms work?
Create a Chat Room
Add users to a Chat Room
Leave a Chat Room
Rename a Chat Room
Chat Room conferencing