Leave Chat Room

Leave Chat Room

How can I leave a Chat Room?

To leave a chat room:

  1. Open the chat window for this chat room
  2. Click the “Leave room” button

If you leave a chat room you will no longer receive its messages. If you want to join back this chat room, some of the other users, who are still participating, should add you.

Leave a Chat Room

Leave a Chat Room

 


 

Here are some more details about Brosix Chat Rooms
How do Brosix Chat Rooms work?
Create a Chat Room
Add users to a Chat Room
Rename a Chat Room
Delete a Chat Room
Chat Room conferencing