Re-sync chat history

No image
I don’t see my old chat history, what can I do? 1 With the latest version of Brosix (4.2), we have implemented chat history synchronization. It is possible that sometimes the initial history initialize fails. You can re-sync chat history this way: Brosix->Settings->Plugins>Text chat>Settings->History->Synchronize

How to remove someone from a Brosix chat room?

No image
Team Network Administrators can remove users from any network chat room by accessing the ‘Chat Room Controls’ through the Web Control Panel. After logging into the Web Control Panel select the ‘Users’ option and click on ‘Chat Rooms.’ From here you will see a list of chat rooms. Select...